KES Logo


KES Staff

Deidre Farley

Principal

dfarley@k12.wv.us

Rhonda Mannon

Assistant Principal

rmannon@k12.wv.us             

Rhonda Billups

Secretary   

rbillups@k12.wv.us

Janet Nelson Nurse jnelson@k12.wv.us
Alisha Davis PCL AGD@zoominternet.net

Missy Smith

PreK

 

Carla Dillon PreK Aide mommie3_67@hotmail.com

Jaci Mannon

PreK Aide

csje12208@aol.com

Hannah Angle Kindergarten hangle@k12.wv.us

Judy Stender

Aide

jstender@k12.wv.us

Tammy Osburn

Kindergarten

tosburn@k12.wv.us

Pam Reynolds

Aide

jpjreynolds@k12.wv.us

Nina Smith

Kindergarten

ndsmith@k12.wv.us

Rebecca Belcher

Aide

rjbelcher@k12.wv.us

Lesley Shumaker

1st Grade

lpshumak@k12.wv.us

Jennifer Smith

1st Grade

jennifer.m.smith@k12.wv.us

Kristen Stephens    

1st Grade

kristen.stephens@k12.wv.us

Cadera Cole 2nd Grade cjcole@k12.wv.us

Sharon Cole

2rd Grade

sjcole@k12.wv.us

Amanda Jordan 2nd Grade ajordan@k12.wv.us

Courtney Marcum

3rd Grade   

courtney.marcum@k12.wv.us

Melanie Slayton

3rd Grade

mdmays@k12.wv.us

Taylor Queen 3rd Grade atqueen@k12.wv.us

Mark Vanarsdale

4th Grade

mvanarsd@k12.wv.us

Stacey Chaffin

4th Grade snchaffin@k12.wv.us
Molly Tufts 4th Grade molly.tufts@k12.wv.us

Danielle West

5th Grade  

dledward@k12.wv.us

Tara Lockhart

5th Grade

tlockhart@k12.wv.us

Ashley Thompson

Spec. Ed.

athompson@k12.wv.us

Hannah Carey

Spec. Ed.

hcarey@k12.wv.us

Leigh Frye

Spec Ed.

l.frye@k12.wv.us
Allison Elkins Spec. Ed. allison.butcher@k12.wv.us

Jennifer Butler

Speech

jbutler@katswv.com

Emily Turner

Speech

emily.turner@k12.wv.us

Tawnya Collins

P.E.

tlcollin@k12.wv.us

Matt Wilson

P.E.

m.j.wilson@k12.wv.us

Shelby Spence Art shelby.spence@k12.wv.us

Chris Kimes

Music

christopher.kimes@k12.wv.us

Kassie Dudding

Title I

kdudding@k12.wv.us

Vicki Ward

Title I Aide

vward@k12.wv.us

Tammy Amis Spec. Ed. Aide tammy.amis@k12.wv.us
Liz Lemaster Spec. Ed. Aide rlemaster@k12.wv.us
Tenia Eslick Spec. Ed. Aide tenia.eslick@k12.wv.us

Judy Christian

Cafeteria Manager

judy.e.christian@k12.wv.us

Jennifer Hill

Cook

jennifer.hill@k12.wv.us

Alice Messer

Cook

alice.messer@k12.wv.us

George New

Custodian

george.c.new@k12.wv.us

Mitch Gibson

Custodian

 

Dennis Ashworth

Custodian

 

Denise Howard Bus Driver  
Bus Driver
Ben Ferguson Bus Driver
Richard Elkins Bus Driver
Shirley Bias Headstart biases55@gmail.com

Diane Drake                     Headstart Aide

diane.drake@scacwv.org
 

• Home • Our Mission • Our Principal • School News • Calendar & Menu • Bell Schedule • KES Staff • For Students • For Parents • For Teachers •